Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween!  I’ve been strutting my stuff with this silly pumpkin hat all day in hopes that all the neighbors will give me candy treats!

Hope you have a SPOOK-tacular day! I can’t wait until tonight when I can greet all the kids at the door.  Maybe I can convince them to play with me too…I plan to at least try!

And friends, sorry for the disappearing act lately.  Mommy says my weekends have been too routine- sleep, walks at the park, eating food, more walks, etc- and not much to blog about…BUT I think she’s wrong- I’ve learned new tricks, gone new places, and had some interesting thoughts so I promise to blog about them soon.

I’m much cuter than those pumpkins!

ALSO, in my spare time I’m starting a REALLY AREALLY REALLY exciting new project to help some of the local shelter dogs near me.  Can’t wait to tell you all about it!

Until then, Have a really fun holiday!

Love always,
Charlie

7 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

