Scenes from the Weekend

Well, I spent most of this weekend playing outside and it was so much fun.  One of my favorite things to do is to go to the big park near the apartment and just lay in the grass.  I like to people watch and enjoy all the sniffs.  And that’s just what I did this weekend!  Mommy and I spent 3 full hours in the sunshine at the park.  And we also got to go to the beach, which is my second favorite place!

I don’t feeling like narrating today, so here are some scenes from my spring weekend:

 

Basking in the sun

people watching

 

 

Chasing new friends

 

Naptime

 

Sunbathing

 

a LOT of stairs

 

Rollin' in the sand at the beach

 

Swimmin'

 

 

Not wanting to leave

 

Fast asleep

 

And that’s it for now.  I am tuckered out and spending today sleepin’.  I hope you had a nice weekend too.

xoxoxo

Charlie

 

 

3 thoughts on “Scenes from the Weekend

Leave a Reply

