Exciting News!!!!!!

Oh my goodness guys, do I have exciting news for you!

Guess what!!

I got TWO new surprise toys!!

Yes, I can barely contain my excitement myself, but it is true.

Meet Stella

And Barney.

I found them at Mommy’s house when I came to visit.  They were just sitting in my toy bin.  I was sooo thrilled!

Getting acquainted with Stella.

Mommy said she got them at Marshall’s for $2.99.  They are priceless in my opinion.

Boy, are we gonna have fun this weekend!
Sorry gotta go.  Barney wants to play.

One thought on “Exciting News!!!!!!

  1. Pingback: Trainers Blog » Blog Archive » Weekends With Charlie ~ Featured Blogger

Leave a Reply

