Postcard from Vacation

Greetings from Carmel, California on the coast!

It’s been a busy few weeks (and I’ve been stuck in the subburbs), but today I left for a short vacation to the coast.

Carmel is supposedly one of the most dog-friendly cities in the United States, so I thought I’d check it out.

As long as I can play in the sand and roll in the water, I’m a happy dog!

Will give you my full report when I’m back.  Happy vacation everyone!

Love the white sand and blue water-- can't wait to play!

Leave a Reply

