Hello Everyone!

Hello everyone!  My name is Charlie.  I am a 2 year old puppy who loves everyone.  I live in San Francisco and on the weekends I love meeting new people and playing in the sand at the beach.  This is my blog so I can tell you all about my life.

here’s a few things about me:

Stetching out for mom

I love bananas, peanut butter, bacon, mandarin oranges, and olive oil.
I am very good at scaring away crows and other birds.
I have a lot of friends.
I really don’t like to have my teeth brushed.

Here’s a photo of me from last weekend.  I ate too much grass and had to lay on the couch and let my mom rub my tummy for a while.  Then I felt much better.

Smiling for the camera

Leave a Reply

